Center Info

Members

 

 

RCAM Chief

Dr. Maw-Sheng Chien

Professor, DVM.

Molecular Pathology

Web:ivp.nchu.edu.tw/faculty/mschien/

EMAIL:mschien@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

Dr. Wei-Cheng Lee

Professor, DVM.

Immunopathology, Swine Disease

Web:ivp.nchu.edu.tw/faculty/wclee/

EMAIL:wclee@dragon.nchu.edu.tw


Dr. Jun-Wang Liao

Professor, DVM.

Toxicology, Pathology

Web:ivp.nchu.edu.tw/faculty/jwliao/

EMAIL:jwliao@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

Dr. Ter-Hsin Chen

Professor, DVM

Food Safety, Swine Disease

Web:ivp.nchu.edu.tw/faculty/thc/

EMAIL:thc@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

Dr. Chi-Chung Chou

Professor, DVM.

Analytical Pharmacology, Pharmacokinetics

Web:http://ppt.cc/NMru

EMAIL:ccchou@nchu.edu.tw

Dr. Shih-Chieh Chang

Professor, DVM.

Companion Animal, Surgery and Oncology

Web:http://ppt.cc/zEqy

EMAIL:scchang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

 

Dr. Jui-Hung Shien

Professor, DVM

Molecular Virology, Avian disease

Web:http://ppt.cc/whil

EMAIL:jhshien@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

Dr. Woon-Fa Chang

Deputy director of the ADDC

Pathology, Swine disease

Dian-Yan Wu

Veterinarian

Graduate Institute of Veterinary Pathobiology, NCHU 

EMAIL:dywu@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

Kuang-Yu Chen

Veterinarian

Graduate Institute of Veterinary Medicine, NTU 

EMAIL:kychen@dragon.nchu.edu.tw